Top TEN Breakdancers

Before I started to breakdance regularly, I followed many B-boys, trying to mimic their moves and attitude. Here are the ten that have inspired me to start breaking!

  1. D-Trix

2. Victor King

3. Steve Terada

4 & 5. B-boy Pocket and Hong-10

6 & 7. B-Boy Junior and B-Boy Neguin

8. All of Kinjaz

9. All of Jinjo Crew

10. Ryan Conferido (Ryanimay)

*Photo Taken at My Last Breakdance Peformance at St. Bonaventure University (I’m the one on the right doing something cool 🙂

One thought on “Top TEN Breakdancers

Leave a Reply

